Wakeful Dreams: on World of Nested Capacities.

Is there such a place that exists on its own that has never been touched by the elements from without? Is there such a body of water that has never seen ocean or been fed from the rains or springs? Is there such a space in the universe that has never been affected by mind or feelings? I know not of such places, and if they do exist outside of my knowing then existing they not for, in principle, they have not yet been born into this knowing. And if they, in turn, know not of my existence, than I too am unborn into their realms and their awareness.

To exist is to be capacitated, capacitated in knowledge, will or awareness.

Let's now dream of something, let's dream of something you have never dreamt. Just let the dream follow it's own course and then tell me, have you just dreamt something into existence or have you simply dreamt of what had already existed? The answer to this question is what separates god from human, object from subject and absolute from conditionality.

Absolute may exist without condition, but condition cannot exist without the absolute. Absolute is essential in providing capacity for existence of any possible condition. The vastness on my dream provides the capacity to subjects within my dream. If my existence is preconditioned by having a capacity in others' knowledge, awareness, than I am subjected to limitations of their knowledge, awareness, than I am a subject in their dream. If I can, however, evince my existence outside of their limitations, practically being unborn or nonexistent to them, than I, myself, am the absolute. I, practically, need to cease existing in their terms in order to open my own capacity. This is why, abolition must precede accumulation. The exhalation must precede inhalation, the sunset must give way to tomorrow's sunrise and the annihilation and death must clear the room to creation and birth.

What do I mean by ceasing to exist? The abolition of a recognizable identity; because recognition is always structured on the terms of the others. Besides fleeting identifications, nothing truly ceases to exist, but instead perpetuates through the planes of unmanifested and the unknown. By holding onto redundant identities, one continues to be conditioned and denied of free space suitable for the perpetuation of intent. What do I mean by opening own capacity? The discovery and establishment of such space which is unconditioned. Only there can creation originate. Only that space can accommodate the intent and produce birth.

It should be now apparent that capacity can only be opened by abolition. And the greater capacity must be opened by greater abolition. Upon conception, intent enters into capacity of a womb, it cannot enter the occupied womb. Upon birth, a child enters the world's capacity vacated by the deceased. Yet, you may argue that the increasing world population doesn't support this thesis. However, your argument is based on rudimental logic of like-for-like. No, it doesn't necessary work this way: intent is not uniform, and certainly doesn't allocate in equal proportions per head count. This principle can be seen at work in generational shifts; take a war-born or post-war generations and compare them to the traits of generations born in decades of relative peace and prosperity. It is no secret that the former would often exhibit stronger will, resourcefulness and desire to live, while the later have higher tendencies to apathy, decadence and the suicide. I leave it to you delving into statistics and it may be, of course, plausible that you have a different explanation, but the picture fits perfect through the prism of intent: solidified in the dire times and dissolved, like a weak tea, in the times of plenty.

For the sake of theorizing, let us assume that god represents the highest possible and the most absolute capacity. God's intent is the sharpest and the most concentrate. Let's face it, our world is a work of perfection: the science will not stop discovering all hidden harmonies and interconnections between planetary bodies and individual particles, the ingenious designs of the organisms and the most delicate balance of every substance within every realm and kingdom of being. To us, all of this appears an outmost harmony (unless blindly rejected) simply because we are subjected and conditioned by it.

I too may “dream” the world into existence, so that the inhabitants of my dream will be conditioned by the different type of harmony and will find perfection in the things rather different to our perception of order and structure. Nevertheless, to them such world will seem ingenious and perceived as 'all there is', unlimitedly explorable and boundless. But to do that, I'll need to “dream” this world out of an unconditioned capacity, out from the space not stipulated by any bias or connection with the identities of my own – this is the challenge of a potent creator. If I fail to clear such space and fall into conditionality myself, than I myself am the subject, the doer and not the unmanifested creator.

Greatest capacity shall accommodate the strongest intent and the deepest vacuum has the greatest capacity. When intent enters capacity it reverses the vacuum creating solidity where was void and action where was latency. This is why one gets confused before getting determined and depleted before getting fulfilled. And once the subjects within my dream can get fulfilled with the freedom I allot them, then they can be free to shake off their imposed identities and open their own capacities to create own worlds at will. The worlds of nested capacities.