Reminiscences of the Future: Gatherer of Rocks.

Walking by the river, waiting for the night.

One obvious solution renounced I despite

Despondency of mind, discrepancy of thought.

If I could take the chances, I'd take 'em on the spot.

This spate of empty feelings, ludicrous believes,

Cold water reached the ceiling, yet my cup never fills.

I try avoid people, I know how this will end.

They stuck in their habits, no matter good or bad.

Fad, fate, conspiracy, or what? Proclaim did I not,

The malady of remedies and fallacy of last resort.

They fought as if they knew what's prime,

Like leucocyte, I slid inside viscosity of time.

Sublime each movement, fluid, liquid. Stick with it.

Each moment, every splat contains world in it.

Them, motherfuckers have no word, no sense for it.

Their stale nonsense I reject, dropping defence call out hypocrite.

Pretending if they knew their shit, you won't defeat

This lunacy – let them accomplish their feat, complete,

Bring to the end, be gone with their legacy.

There's no mercy of the sword upholding the supremacy.

And mourners all I see and their cries I hear,

As sun has set, no soul is free – embraced by the fear.

I'm gatherer of rocks unturned, a castaway, now on a tear

My white stallion cross murk gallops and dignity is clear.